Partners

Welcome to the Toro Team's featured partners! We understand buying, selling, or moving can be overwhelming so we want to make it as simple as possible by providing you professionals for all your needs. They are hardworking, have integrity, and have been in the real estate business for years.

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Website:
Phone:
404.992.2655
Contact:
Kelley Lukenda-Ely
Email:
klukenda@2-10.com

Home Warranty


AAA Sanitation

Website:
Phone:
706.340.6795
Contact:
Matt & Brittany
Email:
aaasanitationco@yahoo.com

Trash Service


Adams Appraisal Service

Website:
Phone:
706.546.5699
Contact:
John Adams

Appraiser


Allstate

Website:
Phone:
678.753.6676
Contact:
Mack McClung
Email:
mackmcclung@allstate.com

Insurance


American Pest Control

Website:
Phone:
706.546.1490
Contact:
Scott Higginbotham
Email:
info@ampest.com

Termite Inspections/Pest Control


BrickKicker Home Inspections

Website:
Phone:
706.353.2745
Contact:
Mike Leggett
Email:
leggett@brickkicker.com

Home Inspections


Carter Appraisal Service

Website:
Phone:
706.353.0900
Contact:
Patti Bradford
Email:
cartapp@negia.net

Appraiser


Chastain & Associates Insurance

Website:
Phone:
706.433.1721
Contact:
Brandy Morin
Email:
brandy@chastain-assoc.com

Insurance


Classic Home Inspection Services

Website:
Phone:
706.202.1155
Contact:
Chuck Searcy
Email:
classicinspect@bellsouth.net

Home Inspection


Cook Noell Tolley & Bates

Website:
Phone:
706.549.6111
Contact:
Jay W. Cook
Email:
jaywcook@cntblaw.com

Closing Attorney


First American Bank & Trust

Website:
Phone:
706.354.5074
Contact:
Charlie Fleming
Email:
charlie@firstamericanishere.com

Mortgage Lender


HomePro Inspections

Website:
Phone:
706.725.9245
Contact:
Mark Lotane
Email:
homepro@homeproga.com

Home Inspections


HomeStar Financial Corporation

Website:
Phone:
706.850.7699
Contact:
Jeannie Cheek
Email:
jcheek@homestarfc.com

Loan Officer


Houseman Pest Control

Website:
Phone:
706.769.7826
Contact:
Brandon Houseman

Pest Control


Kingdom Landscapes

Website:
Phone:
770.725.6161
Contact:
Dominic Labarbera
Email:
kingdomlandscapes@hotmail.com

Landscaping


Law Offices of Laurie P Lunsford

Phone:
706.549.4114
Contact:
Laurie Lunsford
Email:
lunsfordlaw@outlook.com

Closing Attorney


NorthWest Exterminating

Website:
Phone:
770.266.6093
Contact:
Tim Kletzel
Email:
tkletzel@callnorthwest.com

Termite Inspection/Pest Control


O'Kelley & Sorohan

Website:
Phone:
706.543.1920
Contact:
Joel B. Katz
Email:
jkatz@oslawllc.com

Closing Attorney


Pillar To Post

Website:
Phone:
706.850.3315
Contact:
Chad & Mary Bridwell
Email:
Bridwell.Team@pillartopost.com

Home Inspection


Quarterman, Hodson, & Morang, P.C.

Website:
Phone:
706.543.7777
Contact:
Russell Quarterman, Alec Hodson, & Sarah Morang
Email:
www.qhmlaw.net

Closing Attorney


SERVPRO of Athens

Website:
Phone:
706.549.3366
Contact:
Meg Bullock
Email:
meg@servproathens.com

Fire & Water Damage Restoration


Silverton Mortgage

Website:
Phone:
706.608.4545
Contact:
Jeff Davis
Email:
jeffdavis@silvertonmortgage.com

Mortgage


The Lindsay Group

Website:
Phone:
706.549.8902
Email:
info@thelindsaygroup.net

Moving Company


Thomas Beisswenger Law Office

Phone:
706.208.8484
Contact:
Thomas Beisswenger
Email:
closing@tbeiss.com

Closing Attorney


Two Men And A Truck

Website:
Phone:
706.391.5009

Moving Company